Location
Name
Phone
Email
Aldie
Eboni Brown
  ebonipromo@icloud.com
Arcola
Carrie-Anne Mosley
703-475-0202
camklb@gmail.com
Ashburn Farm
Bob Kuhfahl
703-217-7981
rkuhfahl@mitre.org
Ashburn Village
Brenda MacEoin
703-609-6553
brenda.maceoin@realtor.com
Belmont
Brian Pancia
703-608-1359
panciab@gmail.com
Bloomfield
Flora Hillman &
O.Snyder
  auriga79@rstarmail.com
Bluemont
Peter Weeks
301-758-9324
pqweeks@aol.com
Broadlands of Ashburn
Diana Weber
703-723-1989
diweber@hotmail.com
Brambleton
Richard Stone
571-259-0072
Rick.stone@brambleton.org
Broad Run Farms
Rob Gehrke
  Rob.Gehrke@ngc.com
Briar Woods HS
Grace Macjones
240-520-7895
gmacjones@yahoo.com
Cascades & Lowes
Island  
Mark Lenko
Richard Woodrum
540-882-3853
mlenko@sempertech.com
rdwoodr123@gmail.com
Countryside
Melanie L Tilghman
703-430-0715
Melaniet.cside@prnpbiz.com
Evergreen Mills
Randy Duncan
703-473-2061
duncangmp@gmail.com
Hamilton (Town & area)
John Unger
540-338-4620
jdunger@verizon.net
Hillsboro
Judy Klinedinst
540-668-6730
HILLSBOROJUDY@HOTMAIL.COM
Hillsboro Town
     
Lansdowne
Jennifer
Kachadorian
703-727-5291
Kachadorian@smartneighborhood.net
Leesburg-NE- Red Rock
     
Leesburg-NW- Beacon
Hill
     
Leesburg-SE- Heritage
     
Leesburg-SW-
Woodburn
     
Lenah
     
Lincoln   
Dave Testa
540-338-4990
dave.testa@outlook.com
Lovettsville
Laura Lieberman
540-822-5138
laura.long.lieberman@gmail.com
Lucketts-East
Pam Bove
703-509-2631
prbove@lostcornerguns.com
Lucketts-West   
Scott Wallace
703-771-7860
mawasmwa@gmail.com
Middleburg
Kathy jo Shea
703-597-2749
Kathyjoshea@gmail.com
Morrisonville
Sandy Simmer
540-668-6192
grassroots@rstarmail.com
Mt. Gilead
Amy Orr
703-629-8088
willowamy@gmail.com
Neersville
Millie Gallahan
703-431-9081
mmg@loudounwireless.com
North Fork
Elaine Fairchild
540-338-6407      
elainef@rstarmail.com
Paeonian Springs
Gus Kearney
703-861-3855
guskearney@gmail.com
Philomont
Jim Cross
540-338-2175
gymx@yahoo.com
Potomac Farms
Carol Barbe
703-926-8872
carolbarbe@aol.com
Purcellville
Michael Mcllvaine
240-404-8046
klbpurcellville@gmail.com
Richland Acres
     
Round Hill
Dave Ferguson
540-338-3914
 
Selma Estates &  vicinity
Alicia Groncki
  aligator0517@yahoo.com
Seneca Ridge
Greg Swiatocha
  gswio@gmail.com
Silcott Springs
Linda Treese
540-338-5840
lvtreese@rstarmail.com
South Riding-North
Eboni Brown
  ebonipromo@icloud.com
South Riding-South
Carrie-Anne Mosley
703-475-0202
camklb@gmail.com
Sterling Park
Kevin Chroninger
703-406-7749
kdchronger@aol.com
Sterling - Cardinal Glen
     
Sterling - Oak Grove
     
Sugarland Run    
Jimmy O'Connor
703.314.8846
Joconnor4389@yahoo.com
Taylorstown
Tami Carlow
540-822-5939
tcarlow@aol.com
Unison
Lucy Bernstein
540-554-8877
mdiamond9@earthlink.net
Waterford
Nick Ratcliffe
540-882-3348
ratcliffe2@gmail.com
Willisville
Flora Hillman &
O.Snyder
  auriga79@rstarmail.com
Regional Girl Scout POC
Kathy Deffer
703-777-5644
kdeffer@gscnc.org
Regional Boy Scout POC
Ben Litten
  Ben.Litten@scouting.org
AREA LEADER LIST
Loudoun County's
beauty is not simply
in the eye of the
beholder...
It's in our hands as
well.
Newsletters
Green Tips
Lend a Helping Hand!  Contact your Area Leader below to find out how you can help KLB in your area.
We welcome schools, scout troops and other community service organizations.  Check out their
upcoming events.

Become an Area Leader!  Area leaders are responsible for recruiting volunteers, overseeing cleanup
activities, and reporting results using our online report.
 Being a KLB Area Leader is a great way to get
involved in your community and keep your neighborhood streets and green spaces free of litter.

If you are interested in becoming an Area Leader (see the vacancies below) or would like to team with
an existing Area Leader, please email us at
info@keeploudounbeautiful.org.  And if there is area in
the ever-growing Loudoun that needs an Area Leader, please let us know.

To make any changes to the information shown for the Area Leaders,  send an email to
Judy
Klinedinst, the KLB Area Leader Coordinator.