Location
Name
Phone
Email
Aldie
Eboni Brown
  ebonipromo@icloud.com
Arcola
Carrie-Anne Mosley
703-475-0202
camklb@gmail.com
Ashburn Farm
Bob Kuhfahl
703-217-7981
rkuhfahl@mitre.org
Ashburn Village
Brenda MacEoin
703-609-6553
brenda.maceoin@realtor.com
Belmont
Brian Pancia
703-608-1359
panciab@gmail.com
Bloomfield
Flora Hillman &
O.Snyder
  auriga79@rstarmail.com
Bluemont
Peter Weeks
301-758-9324
pqweeks@aol.com
Broadlands of Ashburn
Diana Weber
703-723-1989
diweber@hotmail.com
Brambleton
Richard Stone
571-259-0072
Rick.stone@brambleton.org
Broad Run Farms
Rob Gehrke
  Rob.Gehrke@ngc.com
Briar Woods HS
Grace Macjones
240-520-7895
gmacjones@yahoo.com
Cascades & Lowes
Island  
Mark Lenko
R
ichard Woodrum
540-882-3853
mlenko@sempertech.com
Countryside
Laura Roethlein
703-430-0715
Lauralr.cside@pmpbiz.com
Evergreen Mills
Kristi Gray
  tolula74@yahoo.com
Hamilton (Town & area)
John Unger
540-338-4620
jdunger@verizon.net
Hillsboro
Judy Klinedinst
540-668-6730
HILLSBOROJUDY@HOTMAIL.COM
Hillsboro Town
Belle Ware
540-668-6336
BelleTWare@gmail.com
Lansdowne
Jennifer
Kachadorian
703-727-5291
Kachadorian@smartneighborhood.net
Leesburg-NE- Red Rock
     
Leesburg-NW- Beacon
Hill
     
Leesburg-SE- Heritage
Sandra Shihadeh
571-309-7089
sandras17@aol.com
Leesburg-SW-
Woodburn
     
Lenah
     
Lincoln   
Dave Testa
540-338-4990
dave.testa@outlook.com
Lovettsville
Laura Lieberman
540-822-5138
laura.long.lieberman@gmail.com
Lucketts-East
Pam Bove
703-509-2631
prbove@lostcornerguns.com
Lucketts-West   
     
Middleburg
Rebecca Poston
540-687-4636
jarrettposton@msn.com
Morrisonville
Sandy Simmer
540-668-6192
grassroots@rstarmail.com
Mt. Gilead
Amy Orr
703-629-8088
willowamy@gmail.com
Neersville
Millie Gallahan
703-431-9081
mmg@loudounwireless.com
North Fork
Elaine Fairchild
540-338-6407      
elainef@rstarmail.com
Paeonian Springs
Gus Kearney
703-861-3855
guskearney@gmail.com
Philomont
Melissa Corkrey
703-899-4689
mncorkrey@gmail.com
Potomac Farms
Carol Barbe
703-926-8872
carolbarbe@aol.com
Purcellville
Adam Broshkevitch
540-338-2356  
klb.purcellville@verizon.net
Richland Acres
     
Round Hill
Dave Ferguson
540-338-3914
 
Seneca Ridge
     
Silcott Springs
Linda Treese
540-338-5840
lvtreese@rstarmail.com
South Riding-North
Eboni Brown
  ebonipromo@icloud.com
South Riding-South
Carrie-Anne Mosley
703-475-0202
camklb@gmail.com
Sterling Park
Kevin Chroninger
703-406-7749
kdchronger@aol.com
Sterling - Cardinal Glen
     
Sterling - Oak Grove
     
Sugarland Run    
Jimmy O'Connor
703-314-8846
joconnor4389@yahoo.com
Taylorstown
Tami Carlow
540-822-5939
tcarlow@aol.com
Unison
Lucy Bernstein
540-554-8877
mdiamond9@earthlink.net
Waterford
Nick Ratcliffe
540-882-3348
ratcliffe2@gmail.com
Willisville
Flora Hillman &
O.Snyder
  auriga79@rstarmail.com
Reg. Girl Scout POC
Kathy Deffer
703-777-5644
kdeffer@gscnc.org
Reg. Boy Scout POC
     
AREA LEADER LIST
Lend a Helping Hand! Contact your Area Leader below to find out how you can help KLB
in your area. We welcome schools, scout troops and other community service
organizations.  Check out their
upcoming events.

Become an Area Leader! Area leaders are responsible for recruiting volunteers,
overseeing clean up activities, and reporting results using our online report.

If you are interested in becoming an Area Leader, please email us at
info@keeploudounbeautiful.org. Being a KLB Area Leader is a great way to get involved
in your community and keep your neighborhood streets and green spaces free of litter.

To make any changes to the information shown for the Area Leaders,  send an email to
Judy Klinedinst, the KLB Area Leader Coordinator.
Loudoun County's
beauty is not simply
in the eye of the
beholder...
It's in our hands as
well.
Newsletters